• Image of 'You, Me and Everything in Between.' CD

Belle Haven's Sophomore LP titled 'You, Me and Everything in Between.'

The single's 'The Carving Knife', "Selfmade", 'You.' and 'By Hook or by Crook' available for streaming at www.youtube.com

Included inside is an 11 track LP Produced/Engineered by Matthew Goldman at 'Glow In The Dark Studios' Atlanta, GA.
Mixed by Matt McClellan.
Mastered by Troy Glessner at Spectre Studios.

Artwork by Daniel Anderson. Design by Brock Daniel Marinakis.

1. You.
2. The Carving Knife
3. "Selfmade"
4. Burn the Witch
5. Little Polaroid Boy
6. Hollywood
7. Egophobia
8. HighfLIAR
9. By Hook or by Crook
10. Ghost
11. Me.

If there are any issues with your order, please contact email Christopher at CVernonProducer@gmail.com