• Image of 'Everything Ablaze' CD

Belle Haven's Debut LP titled 'Everything Ablaze'!

The single's 'Hunt For Health' and 'The Looking Glass' available for streaming at www.youtube.com/bellehavenband

Included inside is a 12 track LP Produced/Engineered/Mixed by Matthew Goldman at 'Glow In The Dark Studios' Atlanta, GA.
Mastered by Troy Glessner at Spectre Studios.

Artwork by Bradley Edwards. Design by Brock Chamings.

1. Rolls And Fame (3:13)
2. Tongues (4:11)
3. Ornament (3:12)
4. The Looking Glass (4:16)
5. Paper Cup (3:20)
6. Closet (3:34)
7. Hunt For Health (1:22)
8. Heartache Delusion (3:35)
9. Two Trains (4:24)
10. This Is A Congregation Now Sing (4:10)
11. A Rebirth Of Self (2:08)
12. Ms Black Dress (5:36)

If there are any issues with your order, please contact us at bellehavenband@gmail.com